Queen Mary Botanic Garden Advisory Committee minutes, AGM 15th February 2023

Present Dot Baldwin, Marg McCahon, Joanne Hamilton, Nola Lloyd, Lyn Box, Ros Small, Deirdre Freeman, Dorothy Patton (Pres)

Apologies, Janelle Patching

Marg McCahon-moved, seconded Jo Hamilton

President report was presented.

Positions declared open:

President -Dorothy Patton, Nominated Ros Small

Vice president-Jo Hamilton, Nominated Dorothy Patton

Secretary-Janelle Patching, Nominated Lyn Box

No business arising from previous AGM Meeting closed 5.40pm