Cr Murray Emerson


Stawell Ward


Elected: 27 October 2012 

Committees 2017-2018

  • Audit Committee
  • Municipal Fire Management Planning Committee
  • Stawell Aerodrome Advisory Committee
  • Stawell Recreation Advisory Group
  • Municipal Association of Victoria
  • North West Municipalities Association
  • Wimmera Southern Mallee Regional Transport Group
  • Wimmera Development Association (WDA) Advisory Board
  • Friends of the Heatherlie Trail Committee
  • Stawell Athletic Club Planning Committee