Zumba with Giovanna - Active April dates and weekly Monday sessions!

Next date: Monday, 26 October 2020 | 05:45 PM to 06:45 PM

Zumba.jpeg

Do one hour of Zumba with Giovanna and you will come back for more. To get fit in her class is so much fun and you won’t even know you are working out. So come and join the party.

Zumba is the fitness craze that is sweeping the world. At classes, you will benefit from this full body workout combining Latin and International rhythms. 

Zumba.jpeg

When

  • Monday, 01 April 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Location

Grampians Community Health Building - Diamond Room, Patrick Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.