Uncle Bob's Market

Next date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 08:30 AM to 01:30 PM

Farmers Market

Uncle Bob's Market at St Arnaud - Second Saturday each month. 

Lots of varies items for sale, regular and new stallholders for you to check out each month. 

If you are interested in having a stall at the market please contact the organiser with your enquiries.

 

When

  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

St Arnaud Town Hall Car Park, 32 Naiper Street, St Arnaud 3478  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.