The Peaks Shops- Friday Happy Hour Shopping

Next date: Friday, 14 May 2021 | 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

A5.jpg

When

  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Peaks Shops, Heath Street, Halls Gap   View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 6 times.