Stawell Sports and Aquatics Centre January Holiday Program 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

1 Jan .jpg

Bring your children along to the Stawell Sports and Aquatics Centre Holiday Program 2019 this January. 

All activities are $5 per child and take place from 10am to 12pm. It all kicks off on Monday 7th January 2019.

Week 1 

Mon 7th - Soccer Kicks

Tues 8th - Scavenger Hunt

Weds 9th - Netball Clinic

Thurs 10th - Mini Boxing

Fri 11th - Bike Ed

Week 2

Mon 14th - Hoops

Tues 15th - Party Games

Weds 16th - Mini Muscles

Thurs 17th - Yoga

Fri 18th - Jnr Triathlon

Week 3

Mon 21st - Mural Art

Tues 22nd - Mini Tennis

Weds 23rd - Dance Party

Thurs 24th - Racquetball

Fri 25th - Brain Gym

We finish off the program with the Australia Day Pool Party on Saturday 26th January!

1 Jan .jpg

When

  • Monday, 07 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Stawell Sports and Aquatics Centre , 49-51 Houston Street , Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.