Stawell Railway Station Gallery

Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Stawell-gallery-2.gif

The Stawell Railway Station Gallery offers the Art & Craft Enthusiast the ability to view work by local artists in multitude of artists mediums and crafts. 

Items include paintings, woodworking, digital art, textile art, jewellery, paper tole, felting and sewing.

Exhibitions held regularly throughout the year. Contact the gallery for more details.  

 

When

  • Friday, 25 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Stawell Railway Station, 2 Napier Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Friday, Saturday for 230 times.