Stawell Men's Shed

Stawell_Men's_Shed_Poster.jpg

EVERY TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY

The Stawell Men's Shed is a place where men get together & share ideas among like-minded people. 

Since 2008. the Stawell Men's Shed has been helping & supporting the well-being of the local mens community through socialising, learning & mentoring. Open to the general public, over 18 and all genders. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Shed 8, 11 Smith Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map