St Arnaud Community Action Network (SCAN) - Meeting

Monday, 13 August 2018 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

scan2-1.jpg

The St Arnaud Community Action Network (SCAN) aims to create a unified and growing community where businesses, organisations and residents can work as one.  Objectives of the group include raising the profile of the town, instilling a sense of town pride in residents, building unity in the community and providing a platform on which voices can be heard.

The group also understands and promotes the benefits of living and investing in St Arnaud with particular credence being given to the number of jobs available, development occurring in and around the town, and retention and expansion of existing businesses.

Please note that the June 2018 meeting will be held on June 18th due to the Queens Birthday Long Weekend. 

 

When

  • Monday, 14 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Community Meeting Room, St Arnaud Town Hall, 32 Napier Street, St Arnaud 3478  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Monday of every 1 month(s) for 17 times.