St Arnuad Neighbourhood House - Microsoft Tour Basic Computer Course

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MT Image.jpg

 

To further enhance computer literacy skills including basic computer skills,using Microsoft products and the internet. 

Students will gain confidence and knowledge with a variety of Microsoft tools and programs. 

This will enable students to progress to further education or employment where computer skills are essential. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

St Arnaud Neighbourhood House , 34 Alma Street , St Arnaud 3478  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.