Grampians Wellbeing Yoga and Lifestyle

Next date: Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 06:15 AM to 07:15 AM

Grampians Wellbeing Logo (Bold jpg).jpg

All Grampians Wellbeing classes are Hatha Yoga and incorporate asana (poses), pranayama (breathing) and savasana (meditation/relaxation).

Please check times and days on this page as they vary for each class and day. 

All levels, body shapes, sizes and abilities are welcome! Grampians Wellbeing offers a safe and nurturing environment for like-minded people and encourages a ‘no judgement’ mentality. This is a place to unfold, find a sense of peace and give back to yourself. One hour of nurturing and nourishment for the mind and body.

 Grampans Wellbeing Timetable Flyer - pdf-1.jpg

When

  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 06:15 AM - 07:15 AM

Location

Please check for start times for each class on flyer

Overland Room, Stawell Railway Gallery,, 2-10 Napier Street, Stawell, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday for 52 times.