Grampians Toy Club

Thursday, 26 July 2018 | 07:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Toy-Club-Car

Vintage, classic and lover's of all cars meet last Thursday of each month (except December) at 7.30pm.

Grampians Toy Club are also involved in various fundraising opportunities that give money back to the community in Stawell. 

 

All Welcome to attend

When

  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 August 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 October 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

SES Drill Hall, Sloane Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.