Stawell Senior Citizens Club Tuesday Easy Intermediate Line Dancing

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Every Tuesday evening Easy Intermediate Line Dancing Class starts at 7.00pm

When

  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 March 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 April 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 April 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 June 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 August 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 November 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 December 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Stawell Senior Citizens , Victoria Street , Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 20 times.