Country Women's Association - Stawell Craft Night

Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 07:30 PM to 09:00 PM

CWA.JPG

Are you interested in craft, baking, sewing, knitting, crochet, scrap-booking or other hobbies? Come along & join our friendly CWA branch, new faces always welcome! We also organise trips to different CWA events or other places of interest. CWA also meet every 4th Wednesday of the month to discuss upcoming events, fundraising

When

  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 May 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 August 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Visitor Information Centre, Seaby Street , Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.