Uncle Bob's Market

Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 08:30 AM to 01:30 PM

Farmers Market

Produce and various stalls 

When

  • Saturday, 12 August 2017 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2017 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2017 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2017 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

St Arnaud Town Hall Car Park, 32 Naiper Street, St Arnaud 3478  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.