Line Dancing 2017 - Thursday mornings

Line Dancing

Feel like enjoying some exercise - 

All welcome

Line Dancing Classes 

Every Tuesday

  • Intermediate:          6pm to 7pm
  • Easy Intermediate: 7pm to 8pm

Every Thursday

  • Beginners:              9am to 10am
  • Intermediate:        10am to 11am


When

  • Thursday, 04 February 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2016 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Stawell Senior Citizens Hall, Victoria Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map