Halls Gap Fitness

Colour NGSC Logo

Halls Gap Fitness held in the Halls Gap Cricket Clubrooms, Halls Gap

Commences 6.00 to 7.00pm each Wednesday.

The class will be a mixture of strength and cardio based exercises.  

Perfect for beginners or those who just need a little more motivation.

For more information or to lock in your place call:  Cass on 0418 375 199.

 


 

When

  • Wednesday, 28 September 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2016 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Halls Gap Pool, Grampians Road, Halls Gap 3381  View Map

Google Map