Great Western Dance Club Inc. - Old Time New Vogue Saturday Dances

Colour NGSC Logo

Held at Grampians Community Health, 8-22 Patrick Street, Stawell

Dances held 3rd Saturday of the month, February through to December each year (except July), commencing at 8.00pm to 12.00 midnight.

For further detail, please contact Cheryl on (03) 5358 5484.

When

  • Saturday, 19 December 2015 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 February 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2016 | 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2016 | 08:00 PM

Location

Grampians Community Health, 8-22 Patrick Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map