Grampians Trailblazers Bike Ride

Trailblazers_6feb12nf

First and Third Sunday — meet at the Leisure Centre, Houston Street, Stawell

Second and Fourth Sunday — meet at Federation Park, Western Highway, Stawell

Commences at 11.00am—Every Sunday

For anyone interested in a leisurely bike ride, come and join in.  Rides can vary between 1 to 2 hours at a leisurely pace for all comers.  Mountain Bike’s are preferable as road and bush track conditions vary.

This is not a hosted or supervised activity, all participants are responsible for their own safety and children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Come and join some like minded people, no guarantee on numbers, who turns up goes.

When

  • Sunday, 22 May 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2016 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 22 January 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 26 March 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, 23 April 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Federation Park Wetlands, Western Highway, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map