Fibre Friends - 2nd Tuesday

Stawell-Neighourhood-House-Logo


Held 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month from 11.00am to 3.00pm (BYO Lunch)

Gold coin donation each session.

Do your embroidery, spinning, knitting, crochet, weaving or felting.

Opportunity to share your skill with others.


 

When

  • Tuesday, 11 October 2016 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2016 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2016 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Stawell Neighbourhood House, 42 Sloane Street, Stawell 3380  View Map

Google Map